Seacoast Ticket Agency, Inc.Seacoast Ticket Agency, Inc.1-800-382-5242
Seacoast Ticket Agency, Inc.
  • New England Sports
  • Concerts
  • National Sports
  • Theater
  • Seating Charts
  • About Us
  • Home
Seacoast Ticket Agency, Inc.Premium and executive seating for all sporting, concert, and theater events.
Search for any event
Add to Favorites Members Login Search for any event
Top Venues
  1. Agganis Arena
  2. Avalon Ballroom
  3. BC Alumni Stadium
  4. Berklee Performance Center
  5. Blue Hills Bank Pavilion (AKA Bank of America/FleetBoston Pavilions/Harborlights)
  6. Citi Emerson Colonial Theatre
  7. Cumberland County Civic Center
  8. DCU Center
  9. Dunkin Donuts Center
  10. Fenway Park
  11. Foxwoods
  12. Gillette Stadium
  13. Mohegan Sun Arena
  14. New Hampshire Motor Speedway
  15. Opera House
  16. Orpheum Theatre
  17. Paradise Rock Club
  18. Providence Performing Arts Center
  19. Symphony Hall
  20. Tanglewood
  21. TD Garden: Bruins
  22. TD Garden: Celtics
  23. TD Garden: Concerts
  24. Tsongas Arena
  25. Verizon Wireless
  26. Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast & Tweeter Centers)
  27. Wang Theatre
Top Venues
  1. Carnegie Hall
  2. Citi Field
  3. Izod Center
  4. Madison Square Garden: Knicks
  5. Madison Square Garden: Rangers
  6. Metrpolitan Opera House
  7. Nassau Coliseum
  8. Metlife Stadium
  9. Prudential Center
  10. Radio City Music Hall
  11. Yankee Stadium


McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Tickets > MLB > Boston Red Sox

Boston Red Sox Tickets

For Boston Red Sox MLB Tickets And More Information Please Click On The Corresponding Link Below. If You Need Additonal Tickets or Don't See What You are Looking For, Please Call 800-382-5242.

Boston Red Sox MLB Tickets

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Narrow Search:
Event Date Venue
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Tue. Sep 23
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays (Fan Photo Day) Wed. Sep 24
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Thu. Sep 25
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees Fri. Sep 26
7:10 PM
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees Sat. Sep 27
1:05 PM
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees Sun. Sep 28
1:35 PM
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Washington Nationals Mon. Apr 13
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Washington Nationals Tue. Apr 14
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Washington Nationals (Jackie Robinson Day) Wed. Apr 15
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles Fri. Apr 17
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles Sat. Apr 18
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles Sun. Apr 19
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles Mon. Apr 20
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays Mon. Apr 27
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays Tue. Apr 28
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays Wed. Apr 29
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees Fri. May 1
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees Sat. May 2
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees Sun. May 3
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Mon. May 4
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Tue. May 5
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Wed. May 6
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Texas Rangers Tue. May 19
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Texas Rangers Wed. May 20
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Texas Rangers Thu. May 21
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Los Angeles Angels Fri. May 22
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Los Angeles Angels Sat. May 23
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Los Angeles Angels Sun. May 24
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins Mon. Jun 1
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins Tue. Jun 2
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins Wed. Jun 3
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins Thu. Jun 4
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Oakland Athletics Fri. Jun 5
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Oakland Athletics Sat. Jun 6
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Oakland Athletics Sun. Jun 7
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays Fri. Jun 12
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays Sat. Jun 13
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays Sun. Jun 14
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Atlanta Braves Mon. Jun 15
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Atlanta Braves Tue. Jun 16
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles Tue. Jun 23
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles Wed. Jun 24
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles Thu. Jun 25
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Houston Astros Fri. Jul 3
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Houston Astros Sat. Jul 4
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Houston Astros Sun. Jul 5
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Miami Marlins Tue. Jul 7
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Miami Marlins Wed. Jul 8
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees Fri. Jul 10
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees Sat. Jul 11
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees Sun. Jul 12
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Detroit Tigers Fri. Jul 24
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Detroit Tigers Sat. Jul 25
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Detroit Tigers Sun. Jul 26
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Chicago White Sox Mon. Jul 27
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Chicago White Sox Tue. Jul 28
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Chicago White Sox Wed. Jul 29
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Chicago White Sox Thu. Jul 30
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Fri. Jul 31
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Sat. Aug 1
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Sun. Aug 2
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Seattle Mariners Fri. Aug 14
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Seattle Mariners Sat. Aug 15
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Seattle Mariners Sun. Aug 16
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Cleveland Indians Mon. Aug 17
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Cleveland Indians Tue. Aug 18
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Cleveland Indians Wed. Aug 19
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Kansas City Royals Thu. Aug 20
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Kansas City Royals Fri. Aug 21
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Kansas City Royals Sat. Aug 22
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Kansas City Royals Sun. Aug 23
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees Mon. Aug 31
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees Tue. Sep 1
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees Wed. Sep 2
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Philadelphia Phillies Fri. Sep 4
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Philadelphia Phillies Sat. Sep 5
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Philadelphia Phillies Sun. Sep 6
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays Mon. Sep 7
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays Tue. Sep 8
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays Wed. Sep 9
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Mon. Sep 21
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Tue. Sep 22
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Wed. Sep 23
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays Thu. Sep 24
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles Fri. Sep 25
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles Sat. Sep 26
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles Sun. Sep 27
TBA
Fenway Park
ALL SALES ARE MADE IN NEW HAMPSHIRE AND ARE GOVERNED BY NEW HAMPSHIRE LAW. SEACOAST TICKET, INC. IS NOT A MASSACHUSETTS LICENSEE AND THE SALES REGARDLESS OF WHERE THE TICKETS ARE DELIVERED TO ARE NEW HAMPSHIRE SALES.

Seacoast Ticket Agency, Inc. is an independent, privately-owned company engaged in the business of buying and selling tickets at a premium for all local and national sporting, concert and theatre events. We are not affiliated with Ticketmaster, Telecharge, The Wang Theatre, The Shubert Theatre, The Colonial Theatre, The Tweeter Center, Bank of America Pavilion, or any theatre, box office or venue. We do not sell tickets at face value. We are also not affiliated with the Bruins, Celtics, Patriots or Red Sox. All prices quoted by Seacoast Ticket Agency, Inc. reflect our cost of obtaining preferred seating, or tickets for sold out events.
New England Sports | Concert Tickets | National Sports | Theater Tickets | Seating Charts | About Us | Privacy | Home