Seacoast Ticket Agency, Inc.Seacoast Ticket Agency, Inc.1-800-382-5242
Seacoast Ticket Agency, Inc.
  • New England Sports
  • Concerts
  • National Sports
  • Theater
  • Seating Charts
  • About Us
  • Home
Seacoast Ticket Agency, Inc.Premium and executive seating for all sporting, concert, and theater events.
Search for any event
Add to Favorites Members Login Search for any event
Top Venues
  1. Agganis Arena
  2. Avalon Ballroom
  3. BC Alumni Stadium
  4. Berklee Performance Center
  5. Blue Hills Bank Pavilion (AKA Bank of America/FleetBoston Pavilions/Harborlights)
  6. Citi Emerson Colonial Theatre
  7. Cumberland County Civic Center
  8. DCU Center
  9. Dunkin Donuts Center
  10. Fenway Park
  11. Foxwoods
  12. Gillette Stadium
  13. Mohegan Sun Arena
  14. New Hampshire Motor Speedway
  15. Opera House
  16. Orpheum Theatre
  17. Paradise Rock Club
  18. Providence Performing Arts Center
  19. Symphony Hall
  20. Tanglewood
  21. TD Garden: Bruins
  22. TD Garden: Celtics
  23. TD Garden: Concerts
  24. Tsongas Arena
  25. Verizon Wireless
  26. Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast & Tweeter Centers)
  27. Wang Theatre
Top Venues
  1. Carnegie Hall
  2. Citi Field
  3. Izod Center
  4. Madison Square Garden: Knicks
  5. Madison Square Garden: Rangers
  6. Metrpolitan Opera House
  7. Nassau Coliseum
  8. Metlife Stadium
  9. Prudential Center
  10. Radio City Music Hall
  11. Yankee Stadium


McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

New York Knicks Tickets

Madison Square Garden (Basketball)

For New York Knicks NBA Tickets And More Information Please Click On The Corresponding Link Below. If You Need Additonal Tickets or Don't See What You are Looking For, Please Call 800-382-5242.

New York Knicks NBA Tickets

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Narrow Search:
Event Date Venue
New York Knicks vs Toronto Raptors (Preseason) Mon. Oct 13
TBA
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Milwaukee Bucks (Preseason) Mon. Oct 20
8:00 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Washington Wizards (Preseason) Wed. Oct 22
7:00 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Chicago Bulls Wed. Oct 29
8:00 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Charlotte Hornets Sun. Nov 2
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Washington Wizards Tue. Nov 4
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Atlanta Hawks Mon. Nov 10
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Orlando Magic Wed. Nov 12
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Utah Jazz Fri. Nov 14
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Denver Nuggets Sun. Nov 16
1:00 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Philadelphia 76ers Sat. Nov 22
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Miami Heat Sun. Nov 30
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Brooklyn Nets Tue. Dec 2
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Cleveland Cavaliers Thu. Dec 4
8:00 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Portland Trail Blazers Sun. Dec 7
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Toronto Raptors Sun. Dec 14
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Dallas Mavericks Tue. Dec 16
8:00 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Phoenix Suns Sat. Dec 20
1:00 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Washington Wizards Thu. Dec 25
12:00 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Detroit Pistons Fri. Jan 2
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Milwaukee Bucks Sun. Jan 4
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Houston Rockets Thu. Jan 8
8:00 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Charlotte Hornets Sat. Jan 10
1:00 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs New Orleans Pelicans Mon. Jan 19
5:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Orlando Magic Fri. Jan 23
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Sacramento Kings Mon. Jan 26
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Oklahoma City Thunder Wed. Jan 28
8:00 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Los Angeles Lakers Sun. Feb 1
2:00 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Boston Celtics Tue. Feb 3
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Golden State Warriors Sat. Feb 7
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Miami Heat Fri. Feb 20
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Cleveland Cavaliers Sun. Feb 22
1:00 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Toronto Raptors Sat. Feb 28
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Indiana Pacers Sat. Mar 7
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs San Antonio Spurs Tue. Mar 17
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Minnesota Timberwolves Thu. Mar 19
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Memphia Grizzlies Mon. Mar 23
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Los Angeles Clippers Wed. Mar 25
7:00 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Boston Celtics Fri. Mar 27
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Brooklyn Nets Wed. Apr 1
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Philadelphia 76ers Sun. Apr 5
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Indiana Pacers Wed. Apr 8
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Milwaukee Bucks Fri. Apr 10
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York Knicks vs Detroit Pistons Wed. Apr 15
8:00 PM
Madison Square Garden
ALL SALES ARE MADE IN NEW HAMPSHIRE AND ARE GOVERNED BY NEW HAMPSHIRE LAW. SEACOAST TICKET, INC. IS NOT A MASSACHUSETTS LICENSEE AND THE SALES REGARDLESS OF WHERE THE TICKETS ARE DELIVERED TO ARE NEW HAMPSHIRE SALES.

Seacoast Ticket Agency, Inc. is an independent, privately-owned company engaged in the business of buying and selling tickets at a premium for all local and national sporting, concert and theatre events. We are not affiliated with Ticketmaster, Telecharge, The Wang Theatre, The Shubert Theatre, The Colonial Theatre, The Tweeter Center, Bank of America Pavilion, or any theatre, box office or venue. We do not sell tickets at face value. We are also not affiliated with the Bruins, Celtics, Patriots or Red Sox. All prices quoted by Seacoast Ticket Agency, Inc. reflect our cost of obtaining preferred seating, or tickets for sold out events.
New England Sports | Concert Tickets | National Sports | Theater Tickets | Seating Charts | About Us | Privacy | Home