Tickets > NBA > Boston Celtics

Boston Celtics Tickets

Boston Celtics Tickets

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Mon. Oct 19
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Brooklyn Nets (Preseason) Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Thu. Oct 22
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs new York Knicks (Preseason) Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Tue. Oct 27
TBA
2016 Boston Celtics Season Tickets Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Wed. Oct 28
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Philadelphia 76ers Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Fri. Oct 30
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Toronto Raptors Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Sun. Nov 1
3:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs San Antonio Spurs Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Fri. Nov 6
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Washington Wizards Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Wed. Nov 11
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Indiana Pacers Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Fri. Nov 13
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Atlanta Hawks Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Wed. Nov 18
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Dallas Mavericks Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Fri. Nov 20
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Brooklyn Nets Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Wed. Nov 25
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Philadelphia 76ers Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Fri. Nov 27
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Washington Wizards Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Wed. Dec 9
7:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs Chicago Bulls Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Fri. Dec 11
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Golden State Warriors Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Tue. Dec 15
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Fri. Dec 18
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Atlanta Hawks Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Mon. Dec 21
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Sun. Dec 27
6:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs New York Knicks Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Wed. Dec 30
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Sat. Jan 2
3:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs Brooklyn Nets Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Wed. Jan 6
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Detroit Pistons Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Wed. Jan 13
8:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs Indiana Pacers Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Fri. Jan 15
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Phoenix Suns Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Fri. Jan 22
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Chicago Bulls Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Wed. Jan 27
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Denver Nuggets Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Fri. Jan 29
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Orlando Magic Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Wed. Feb 3
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Detroit Pistons Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Sun. Feb 7
1:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs Sacramento Kings Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Wed. Feb 10
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Thu. Feb 25
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Milwaukee Bucks Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Sat. Feb 27
3:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs Miami Heat Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Mon. Feb 29
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Utah Jazz Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Wed. Mar 2
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Portland Trail Blazers Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Fri. Mar 4
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs New York Knicks Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Wed. Mar 9
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Memphis Grizzlies Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Fri. Mar 11
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Houston Rockets Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Wed. Mar 16
7:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Mon. Mar 21
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Orlando Magic Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Wed. Mar 23
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Toronto Raptors Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Wed. Apr 6
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs New Orleans Pelicans Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Fri. Apr 8
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Milwaukee Bucks Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Mon. Apr 11
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Charlotte Hornets Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Wed. Apr 13
8:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs Miami Heat Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All Major Credit Cards Accepted