Tickets > NBA > Boston Celtics

Boston Celtics Tickets

Boston Celtics Tickets

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri. Dec 19
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Fri. Dec 26
1:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs Brooklyn Nets Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Wed. Dec 31
1:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs Sacramento Kings Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Fri. Jan 2
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Dallas Mavericks Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Mon. Jan 5
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Charlotte Hornets Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Mon. Jan 12
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs New Orleans Pelicans Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Wed. Jan 14
8:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs Atlanta Hawks Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Fri. Jan 16
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Chicago Bulls Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Fri. Jan 30
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Houston Rockets Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Sun. Feb 1
1:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs Miami Heat Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Wed. Feb 4
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Denver Nuggets Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Fri. Feb 6
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Philadelphia 76ers Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Wed. Feb 11
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Atlanta Hawks Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Wed. Feb 25
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs New York Knicks Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Fri. Feb 27
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Charlotte Hornets Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Sun. Mar 1
6:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs Golden State Warriors Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Wed. Mar 4
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Utah Jazz Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Wed. Mar 11
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Memphis Grizzlies Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Fri. Mar 13
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Orlando Magic Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Mon. Mar 16
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Philadelphia 76ers Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Sun. Mar 22
6:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs Detroit Pistons Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Wed. Mar 25
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Miami Heat Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Sun. Mar 29
6:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Wed. Apr 1
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Indiana Pacers Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Fri. Apr 3
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Milwaukee Bucks Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Sun. Apr 12
3:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Tue. Apr 14
7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs Toronto Raptors Tickets
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center) - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All Major Credit Cards Accepted