Seacoast Ticket Agency, Inc.Seacoast Ticket Agency, Inc.1-800-382-5242
Seacoast Ticket Agency, Inc.
  • New England Sports
  • Concerts
  • National Sports
  • Theater
  • Seating Charts
  • About Us
  • Home
Seacoast Ticket Agency, Inc.Premium and executive seating for all sporting, concert, and theater events.
Search for any event
Add to Favorites Members Login Search for any event
Top Venues
  1. Agganis Arena
  2. Avalon Ballroom
  3. BC Alumni Stadium
  4. Berklee Performance Center
  5. Blue Hills Bank Pavilion (AKA Bank of America/FleetBoston Pavilions/Harborlights)
  6. Citi Emerson Colonial Theatre
  7. Cumberland County Civic Center
  8. DCU Center
  9. Dunkin Donuts Center
  10. Fenway Park
  11. Foxwoods
  12. Gillette Stadium
  13. Mohegan Sun Arena
  14. New Hampshire Motor Speedway
  15. Opera House
  16. Orpheum Theatre
  17. Paradise Rock Club
  18. Providence Performing Arts Center
  19. Symphony Hall
  20. Tanglewood
  21. TD Garden: Bruins
  22. TD Garden: Celtics
  23. TD Garden: Concerts
  24. Tsongas Arena
  25. Verizon Wireless
  26. Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast & Tweeter Centers)
  27. Wang Theatre
Top Venues
  1. Carnegie Hall
  2. Citi Field
  3. Izod Center
  4. Madison Square Garden: Knicks
  5. Madison Square Garden: Rangers
  6. Metrpolitan Opera House
  7. Nassau Coliseum
  8. Metlife Stadium
  9. Prudential Center
  10. Radio City Music Hall
  11. Yankee Stadium


McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Tickets > NBA > Los Angeles Lakers

Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

For Los Angeles Lakers NBA Tickets And More Information Please Click On The Corresponding Link Below. If You Need Additonal Tickets or Don't See What You are Looking For, Please Call 800-382-5242.

Los Angeles Lakers NBA Tickets

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Narrow Search:
Event Date Venue
Los Angeles Lakers Season Tickets Mon. Sep 1
TBA
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers Mon. Oct 6
7:00 PM
Valley View Casino Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs Golden State Warriors (PRE) Thu. Oct 9
7:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers Sun. Oct 12
6:30 PM
Citizens Business Bank Arena (Basketball)
Los Angeles Lakers Thu. Oct 16
7:00 PM
Honda Center (Arrowhead Pond)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Utah Jazz (PRE) Sun. Oct 19
6:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs Portland Trailblazers Wed. Oct 22
7:00 PM
Citizens Business Bank Arena (Basketball)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Sacramento Kings Fri. Oct 24
7:00 PM
MGM Grand Garden Arena (Basketball)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Houston Rockets Tue. Oct 28
7:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs Los Angeles Clippers Fri. Oct 31
7:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs Phoenix Suns Tue. Nov 4
7:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs Charlotte Hornets Sun. Nov 9
6:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs San Antonio Spurs Fri. Nov 14
7:00 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs Golden State Warriors Sun. Nov 16
6:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs Denver Nuggets Sun. Nov 23
6:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs Memphis Grizzlies Wed. Nov 26
7:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs Minnesota Timberwolves Fri. Nov 28
7:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs Toronto Raptors Sun. Nov 30
6:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs New Orleans Pelicans Sun. Dec 7
6:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs Sacramento Kings Tue. Dec 9
7:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs Oklahoma City Thunder Fri. Dec 19
7:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs Golden State Warriors Tue. Dec 23
7:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs Phoenix Suns Sun. Dec 28
6:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs Memphis Grizzlies Fri. Jan 2
7:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs Indiana Pacers Sun. Jan 4
6:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs Orlando Magic Fri. Jan 9
7:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs Portland Trail Blazers Sun. Jan 11
6:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs Miami Heat Tue. Jan 13
7:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs Cleveland Cavaliers Thu. Jan 15
7:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs Houston Rockets Sun. Jan 25
6:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs Washington Wizards Tue. Jan 27
7:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs Chicago Bulls Thu. Jan 29
7:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs Denver Nuggets Tue. Feb 10
7:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs Brooklyn Nets Fri. Feb 20
7:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs Boston Celtics Sun. Feb 22
6:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs Milwaukee Bucks Fri. Feb 27
7:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs Oklahoma City Thunder Sun. Mar 1
12:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs Dallas Mavericks Sun. Mar 8
6:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs Detroit Pistons Tue. Mar 10
7:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs New York Knicks Thu. Mar 12
7:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs Atlanta Hawks Sun. Mar 15
6:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs Utah Jazz Thu. Mar 19
7:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs Philadelphia 76ers Sun. Mar 22
6:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs New Orleans Pelicans Wed. Apr 1
7:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs Portland Trail Blazers Fri. Apr 3
7:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs Los Angeles Clippers Sun. Apr 5
6:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs Minnesota Timberwolves Fri. Apr 10
7:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs Dallas Mavericks Sun. Apr 12
6:30 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles Lakers vs Sacramento Kings Wed. Apr 15
7:30 PM
Staples Center
ALL SALES ARE MADE IN NEW HAMPSHIRE AND ARE GOVERNED BY NEW HAMPSHIRE LAW. SEACOAST TICKET, INC. IS NOT A MASSACHUSETTS LICENSEE AND THE SALES REGARDLESS OF WHERE THE TICKETS ARE DELIVERED TO ARE NEW HAMPSHIRE SALES.

Seacoast Ticket Agency, Inc. is an independent, privately-owned company engaged in the business of buying and selling tickets at a premium for all local and national sporting, concert and theatre events. We are not affiliated with Ticketmaster, Telecharge, The Wang Theatre, The Shubert Theatre, The Colonial Theatre, The Tweeter Center, Bank of America Pavilion, or any theatre, box office or venue. We do not sell tickets at face value. We are also not affiliated with the Bruins, Celtics, Patriots or Red Sox. All prices quoted by Seacoast Ticket Agency, Inc. reflect our cost of obtaining preferred seating, or tickets for sold out events.
New England Sports | Concert Tickets | National Sports | Theater Tickets | Seating Charts | About Us | Privacy | Home