Tickets > NBA > Los Angeles Lakers

Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

For Los Angeles Lakers NBA Tickets And More Information Please Click On The Corresponding Link Below. If You Need Additonal Tickets or Don't See What You are Looking For, Please Call 800-382-5242.

Los Angeles Lakers NBA Tickets

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue. Oct 4
7:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Sacramento Kings Preseason Tickets
Honda Center (Arrowhead Pond) - 
Anaheim, CA
Let's Go
Fri. Oct 7
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Denver Nuggets Preseason Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Sun. Oct 9
6:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Denver Nuggets Preseason Tickets
Citizens Business Bank Arena (Basketball) - 
Ontario, CA
Let's Go
Tue. Oct 11
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Portland Trail Blazers Preseason Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Thu. Oct 13
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Sacremento Kings Preseason Tickets
T-Mobile Arena (Basketball) - 
Las Vegas, NV
Let's Go
Sat. Oct 15
7:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Golden State Warriors Preseason Tickets
T-Mobile Arena (Basketball) - 
Las Vegas, NV
Let's Go
Wed. Oct 19
7:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Golden State Warriors Preseason Tickets
ipayOne Center at the Sports Arena - 
San Diego, CA
Let's Go
Fri. Oct 21
7:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Phoenix Suns Preseason Tickets
Honda Center (Arrowhead Pond) - 
Anaheim, CA
Let's Go
Fri. Oct 21
TBA
Parking Passes Only: Los Angeles Lakers vs Phoenix Suns Tickets
Honda Center Parking Lots - 
Anaheim , CA
Let's Go
Mon. Oct 24
TBA
Los Angeles Lakers Season Tickets Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Wed. Oct 26
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Houston Rockets Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Fri. Nov 4
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Golden State Warriors Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Sun. Nov 6
6:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Phoenix Suns Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Tue. Nov 8
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Tue. Nov 15
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Brooklyn Nets Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Fri. Nov 18
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs San Antonio Spurs Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Sun. Nov 20
6:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Chicago Bulls Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Tue. Nov 22
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Fri. Nov 25
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Golden State Warriors Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Sun. Nov 27
6:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Mon. Dec 5
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Utah Jazz Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Fri. Dec 9
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Phoenix Suns Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Sun. Dec 11
6:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs New York Knicks Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Sun. Dec 25
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Tue. Dec 27
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Utah Jazz Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Thu. Dec 29
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Sun. Jan 1
6:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Toronto Raptors Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Tue. Jan 3
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Memphis Grizzlies Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Fri. Jan 6
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Miami Heat Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Sun. Jan 8
6:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Orlando Magic Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Tue. Jan 10
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Portland Trailblazers Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Sun. Jan 15
6:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Detroit Pistons Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Tue. Jan 17
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Denver Nuggets Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Fri. Jan 20
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Indiana Pacers Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Tue. Jan 31
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Denver Nuggets Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Tue. Feb 14
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Sacramento Kings Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Sun. Feb 26
12:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs San Antonio Spurs Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Tue. Feb 28
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Charlotte Hornets Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Fri. Mar 3
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Boston Celtics Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Sun. Mar 5
6:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs New Orleans Pelicans Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Sun. Mar 12
6:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Philadelphia 76ers Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Fri. Mar 17
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Milwaukee Bucks Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Sun. Mar 19
6:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Tue. Mar 21
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Fri. Mar 24
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Sun. Mar 26
6:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Portland Trailblazers Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Tue. Mar 28
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Washington Wizards Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Sun. Apr 2
12:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Memphis Grizzlies Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Fri. Apr 7
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Sacramento Kings Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Sun. Apr 9
6:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Tue. Apr 11
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs New Orleans Pelicans Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All Major Credit Cards Accepted