Tickets > NBA > Los Angeles Lakers

Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

For Los Angeles Lakers NBA Tickets And More Information Please Click On The Corresponding Link Below. If You Need Additonal Tickets or Don't See What You are Looking For, Please Call 800-382-5242.

Los Angeles Lakers NBA Tickets

Narrow Search:
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri. Feb 19
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs San Antonio Spurs Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Fri. Feb 26
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Memphis Grizzlies Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Tue. Mar 1
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Brooklyn Nets Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Fri. Mar 4
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Atlanta Hawks Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Sun. Mar 6
12:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Golden State Warriors Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Tue. Mar 8
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Orlando Magic Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Thu. Mar 10
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Sun. Mar 13
6:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs New york Knicks Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Tue. Mar 15
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Sacramento Kings Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Fri. Mar 18
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Phoenix Suns Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Tue. Mar 22
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Memphis Grizzlies Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Fri. Mar 25
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Denver Nuggets Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Sun. Mar 27
6:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Washington Wizards Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Wed. Mar 30
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Miami Heat Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Sun. Apr 3
6:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Boston Celtics Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Wed. Apr 6
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Los Angeles Clippers Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Wed. Apr 13
7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs Utah Jazz Tickets
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All Major Credit Cards Accepted